Events

View a list of upcoming tradeshows, conferences, and online events.

[TRADE SHOW]  

PAG 2023 - San Diego, CA USA 

13-18 January  2023

Booth #119

Find out more here

 

[WEBINAR]  

Developing the 5-minute point-of-care PCR test

19 January 2023 4PM GMT | 6PM CET | 11AM EDT | 8AM PDT

Register here

 

[TRADE SHOW]  

Asia TIDES 2023 - Kyoto, Japan

7-9 March  2023

 

[TRADE SHOW] 

TIDES US - San Diego, CA USA

7-10 May 2023